Lab Members

Kobilka

Brian Kobilka, MD Professor

Dept. of Molecular and Cellular Physiology

KOBILKA@STANFORD.EDU

Lab Team 2015

Yang Du, Ph.D.

yangdu@stanford.edu

Daniel Hilger, Ph.D.

dahilger@stanford.edu

Weijiao (Vincent) Huang, PhD

huangwj@stanford.edu

Hideaki Kato, PhD

hekato@stanford.edu

Tong Sun Kobilka, MD

tskobilka@hotmail.com

Antoine Koehl

akoehl@stanford.edu

Kaavy Kumar, PhD

kaavyak@stanford.edu

Shoji Maeda, PhD

shojim@stanford.edu

Aashish Manglik

amanglik@stanford.edu

Matthieu Masureel, PhD

mmasuree@stanford.edu

Rachel Matt

rmatt@stanford.edu

Rabindra Shivnaraine, PhD

rvshiv@stanford.edu

Michael Strohman, PhD

strohman@stanford.edu

Foon Sun Thian

thianfs@stanford.edu

AJ Venkatakrishnan, PhD

ajvenkat@stanford.edu